Autumn Term 2017

 

  • Term commences on Monday 4 September 2017 and ends on Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Half term is Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October inclusive.
  • Inservice Days: Monday 4 September
    • Spring Term 2018
       

      • Term commences on Thursday 4 January 2018 and ends on Thursday 29 March 2018
      • Half term is Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February inclusive.
      • Bank Holidays: Friday 30 March, Monday 2 April
      • Inservice Days: Thursday 4 January, Friday 5 January
        • Summer Term 2018
           

          • Term commences on Monday 16 April 2018 and ends on Tuesday 24 July 2018
          • Half term is Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June inclusive.
          • Bank Holidays: Monday 7 May, Monday 28 May
          • Inservice Day:

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term commences on Tuesday 4 September 2018 and ends on Wednesday 19 December 2018
  • Half term is Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October inclusive
  • Inservice Day:
    • Spring Term 2019
       

      • Term commences on Thursday 3 January 2019 and ends on Friday 5 April 2019
      • Half term is Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February inclusive.
      • Inservice Day:
        • Summer Term 2019
           

          • Term commences on Tuesday 23 April 2019 and ends on Tuesday 23 July 2019
          • Half term is Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May inclusive.
          • Bank Holidays: Monday 6 May, Monday 27 May.
          • Inservice Day:

            •