Term commences on Thursday 3 September 2020 and ends on Friday 18 December 2020

Half term is Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October inclusive

Inset Days: Thursday 3 September & Friday 4 September

Term commences on Monday 4 January 2021 and ends on Thursday 1 April 2021

Half term is Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February inclusive

Bank Holidays: Friday 2 April & Monday 5 April

Inset Day: Monday 4 January

Term commences on Monday 19 April 2021 and ends on Friday 23 July 2021

Half term is Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June inclusive

Bank Holidays: Monday 3 May & Monday 31 May

Inset Days: Monday 7 June & Friday 23 July

Term commences on Thursday 2 September 2021 and ends on Friday 17 December 2021

Half term is Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October inclusive

Inset Days: Thursday 2 September & Friday 3 September

Term commences on Tuesday 4 January 2022 and ends on Friday 8 April 2022

Half term is Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February inclusive

Bank Holidays: Friday 15 April & Monday 18 April

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January

Term commences on Monday 25 April 2022 and ends on Friday 22 July 2022

Half term is Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June inclusive

Bank Holidays: Monday 2 May, Thursday 2 June & Friday 3 June

Inset Days: Monday 6 June & Friday 22 July