

Friends of North Heath Community School Committee 2020/2021 Academic Year

Position	Name	Year	
Chair	Simon Watson	Y6 & Y4	
Secretary	Jennifer Collins	Y6 & Y3	
Communication Officer	Michelle Waring	YR	
Treasurer	Tony Williams	Y5 & Y1	

)/5	
Deputy Treasurer	Sarah Scott	YR	
Member	Gemma Muncy	Y5	
Member	Tracey Staplehurst	Y5 & Y4	
Member	Claire Coles	YR	
Member	Amy Green	Y6 & Y3	

Member	Peter Duggan	Y1	
Member	Tom Bratcher	Y4	